2 thoughts on “

  1. Lovely Erika, I am delighted and so very thankful for you to have reblogged my post. It means the world to me that you thought enough of it to share it here. I adore your blog, and You! When you share on your About page that you are “by no means a writer” I dare to suggest that you indeed are! This blog is wise and wonderful and important. Keep up the excellent work you are doing here. Love and Light, Gina

    • Awwww, Gina! Thank you so much for your kind words!!! I have found blogging absolutely amazing, it does so good to me and my recovery :D. Comments and posts like yours are what make blogging so very inspiring and enjoyable.
      You are very welcome, I think this reblogged post is so amazing I’m even considering on printing it and make it stick to my mind haha.
      Love and light right back at you 😉

Leave a comment