You are not what you say, but what you do

I keep promising myself, the blog and the world how I’m gonna do this and that, and that other thing. I am good with words (I’ll be there on time, I’ll lose weight healthily, I’ll work out daily) but my actions don’t match the talk! I must work harder on that. 

I do believe wholeheartedly that when I reach my ideal weight, I will be happier, have a dreamy boyfriend and act differently. Now, I also believe this quote from Neville Goddard : “Assume the feeling of the wish fulfilled “.-Neville Goddard… How do I assume the feeling without having the wish fulfilled? Now that’s the hard part. 

I’m acting and feeling more lost than ever. 

The best thing about June so far? I have not barfed in two monts, TWO!!!!!!

 
5 thoughts on “You are not what you say, but what you do

  1. I hope you’re proud of your progress, you honestly deserve a pat on the back for your hard work. I would happily do it if my arms were long enough to reach across the Atlantic (imagine that!) but sadly they don’t, so instead I hope you know how much I genuinely mean it when I say I’m proud of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

