The right choice

Today I told my partners I’m leaving the company we created a year and a half ago. For several reasons that is.

There is a big turmoil ahead of me and telling them wasn’t easy but I feel like the heaviest weight came off my shoulders. I know I made the right choice and I’m happy about it. There are going to be consequences but I FEEL amazing things coming my way, AH-MAZING I’m telling you, I just know, I just feel it.

Listening to my intuition feels right. And suddenly, the mental block I felt I was going through, disappeared.

These quotes made my day :).

11 thoughts on “The right choice

Leave a Reply

